Write a letter

Write a letter 2017-07-25T23:27:51+00:00

Heart-felt personal letters and emails have much more effect than form letters or petitions.
Write yours today and send us a copy to post at info@defendislandforests.ca.


BC Timber Sales

Mike Falkiner
Executive Director
Mike.Falkiner@gov.bc.ca
BC Timber Sales
PO Box 9507 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, BC V8W 9C2

Enrique Sanchez
Planning Forester, Chinook Business Area
Enrique.Sanchez@gov.bc.ca
BC Timber Sales
46360 Airport Road
Chilliwack, BC V2P 1A5

Tom Johnson
Woodlands Manager
Tom.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
BC Timber Sales

Provincial Government

Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy, and Forests, Lands & Natural Resource Operations
The Hon Douglas Donaldson, Minister
PO Box 9049 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, BC V8W 9E2
Cc: Jason Fisher
Associate Deputy Minister – Forest Sector
Jason.Fisher@gov.bc.ca

The Hon. George Heyman, Minister
Ministry of Environment and Climate Change
ENV.Minister@gov.bc.ca

Chris Stagg
Assistant Deputy Minister
Timber Operations, Pricing and First Nations Division
Ministry of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development
Chris.Stagg@gov.bc.ca

Asha Bhat
Executive Director
Tourism and Creative Sectors
Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture
Asha.Bhat@gov.bc.ca
PO Box 9327 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, BC  V8W 9N3

Other Elected Officials

Jordan Sturdy
MLA, West Vancouver-Sea to Sky
jordan.sturdy.mla@leg.bc.ca
6392 Bay Street
West Vancouver, BC V7W 2G9

Premier John Horgan
premier@gov.bc.ca
PO BOX 9041
STN Prov Govt
Victoria, BC V8W 9E1

Andrew Weaver
Leader, BC Green Party
andrew.weaver.mla@leg.bc.ca
219-3930 Shelbourne St.
Victoria BC V8P 5P6

Other Levels of Government

Peter Luckham
Trust Council Chair
The Islands Trust
pluckham@islandtrust.bc.ca

Neil Carley
General Manager, Parks, Planning and Environment
Metro Vancouver
neil.carley@metrovancouver.org
4330 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H 4G8

Mayor and Council
Bowen Island Municipality
mayorandcouncil@bimbc.ca
981 Artisan Lane
Bowen Island, BC V0N 1G2